Avidex
HOMEWHO WE AREWHAT WE DOMARKETSPROJECTSPRODUCTSE-SHOPNEWSCONTACT
 
 

Our People

Our employees help us to gain and build competitive advantage through their energy, imagination and local insights.

Their extensive experience in large projects allows them to overcome difficulties and realize projects in the best possible way.

 
 
Dimitris Dermon
Managing Director
ddermon@avidex.gr
 
 
Lefteris Xenos
Account Manager
lxenos@avidex.gr
 
 
George Daskalakis
Technical Director
gdaskalakis@avidex.gr
 
 
Ippokratis Papadimitropoulos
Logistics Manager
ip@avidex.gr
 
 
Dimitra Stavraki
Logistics Assistant
dstavraki@avidex.gr
 
 
Evi Dermon
Management Secretary
edermon@avidex.gr
 
 
Antonis Koklas
System Programmer
akoklas@avidex.gr
 
 
Antonis Christou
Project Manager
achristou@avidex.gr
 
 
Theodoros Barboutis
System Engineer
tbarboutis@avidex.gr
 
 
Diamantis Laounaros
Installation Engineer
dlaounaros@avidex.gr
 
 
George Topalidis
Installation Engineer
topalidis@avidex.gr
Home Cinema
Home Cinema
 
AVIDEX is using the best equipment and as a result our home cinema systems exceed even those standards set by public cinemas, and all in the comfort of your own home. Our projection systems can offer from full HD to 4K picture resolutions with 3D...
Why Avidex
Why Avidex
 
AVIDEX is an ISO9001 cerfitied company operating in the Residential, Mega Yacht  and Commercial sectors. We have over twenty years of experience supporting a variety of high-profile clients in Greece and abroad and we are proud on delivering...
Accreditations
Accreditations
 
LONG EXPERIENCE AVIDEX has incomparable knowledge with over 20 years experience in designing and installing integrated systems for demanding clients in a variety of environments. Our staff - from a range of architectural, commercial, design...
Avidex S.A.
35 Praxagora Str., 11745
N. Kosmos, Athens, Greece
t: +30 210 9210803
f: +30 210 9214036
e: info@avidex.gr
 
Avidex at LinkedIN google plus facebook
Copyright © 2018 Avidex S.A. All rights reserved. Avidex and the Avidex logo are trademarks of Avidex S.A. Other trademarks and trade names are owned by third parties and may be registered in some jurisdictions.
Web Hosting & Development by Vistoweb