Avidex
HOMEWHO WE AREWHAT WE DOMARKETSPROJECTSPRODUCTSNEWSCONTACT
 
 

Contact Details

AVIDEX S.A.

35, Praxagorou Str

11745 Athens, Greece

Tel. +30 210 9210 803

Fax. +30 210 9214 036

e-mail: info@avidex.gr

 
 
Dimitris Dermon
Managing Director
ddermon@avidex.gr
 
 
Antonis Dermon
Service Director
adermon@avidex.gr
 
 
George Daskalakis
Technical Director
gdaskalakis@avidex.gr
 
 
Ippokratis Papadimitropoulos
Logistics Manager
ip@avidex.gr
 
 
Dimitra Stavraki
Logistics Assistant
dstavraki@avidex.gr
 
 
Evi Dermon
Management secretary
edermon@avidex.gr
 
 
Antonis Koklas
System Programmer
akoklas@avidex.gr
 
 
Antonis Christou
Project Manager
achristou@avidex.gr
 
 
Theodoros Barboutis
System Engineer
tbarboutis@avidex.gr
 
 
Xanthi Christidou
Financial Manager
Christidou@avidex.gr
 
 
Diamantis Laounaros
Installation Engineer
dlaounaros@avidex.gr
 
 
Theodoros Zafiriou
Service Engineer
service@avidex.gr
 
 
Mike Exarchou
Systems Engineer
mexarchou@avidex.gr
 
 
George Topalidis
Installation Engineer
topalidis@avidex.gr
Automation & Control
Automation & Control
 
The most sophisticated systems demand the simplest of controls. AVIDEX  take great pride in producing attractive and functional systems that seamlessly integrate and control all of your equipment from a single room, or multiple locations in your...
Automation & Control
Automation & Control
 
The most sophisticated systems demand the simplest of controls. AVIDEX  take great pride in producing attractive and functional systems that seamlessly integrate and control all of your equipment from a single room, or multiple locations in your...
Home Cinema
Home Cinema
 
AVIDEX is using the best equipment and as a result our home cinema systems exceed even those standards set by public cinemas, and all in the comfort of your own home. Our projection systems can offer from full HD to 4K picture resolutions with 3D...
Avidex S.A.
35 Praxagora Str., 11745
N. Kosmos, Athens, Greece
t: +30 210 9210803
f: +30 210 9214036
e: info@avidex.gr
 
Avidex at LinkedIN google plus facebook
Copyright © 2017 Avidex S.A. All rights reserved. Avidex and the Avidex logo are trademarks of Avidex S.A. Other trademarks and trade names are owned by third parties and may be registered in some jurisdictions.
developed & hosted by
vistoweb